Favorite
Shenzhen Q-Thermal Technology Co.,Ltd
散熱設計

Product's thermal Design Analysis


  As increasing power dissipation of electronic components and equipment, , in order to ensure the thermal components and the reliability of electronic equipment, thermal analysis and thermal control is very essential. Reasonable thermal design can greatly shorten the product development cycle and reduce costs.

     Thermal design of electronic products can be used conduction, radiation or natural convection; It can also be used forced convection, heat exchanger or the cooling liquid circulating in the active technology. In addition, a number of devices based on heat transfer to the new advanced thermal technologies, such as loop heat pipe technology, vacuum cold plate technology, micro-channel technology, thermoelectric cooling technology is also being more widely adopted.

     Our R & D has 10 years experience in thermal and structural design, equipped with advanced laboratory equipment. Heat according to customer requirements and the corresponding data for the original design of computer simulation to provide the best cooling solution reports, and can be used to show the image after the heat-related effects of cooling solutions. At the same time and quickly produce the cooling effect of the sample and test engineering structures, until stable and reliable supply of quality mass products. Our engineers particularly specialize in solving: the conflict between small size and high heat density, the difficult problem of high perfermance in cooling high power devices, the conflicts between thermal and EMI design , outdoor cooling product’s reliability, the problem in low weight and high performance thermal cooling requirements.

Loop heat pipe technology and processing requirements

LHP is the traditional ten times the efficiency of the heat pipe, with its excellent thermal performance, high reliability, etc. are widely used in communications, military, aviation equipment. It greatly expands the application space for heat dissipation, reducing system noise. The emergence of loop heat pipe cooling technology to create a new world of cooling.


Prev 1 2 Next

深圳市管热科技有限公司

Shenzhen   GuanRe  Technology  Co.,Ltd
散热设计

産品散热设计分析

   随着电子元器件和设备耗散功率的不断提升,爲保证元器件和电子设备的热可靠性,热分析和热控制必不可少。合理的热设计可以大 大缩短産品研制周期,降低成本。                                                                            
  电子産品的热设计可以采用传导、辐射或者自然对流形式的无源技术,也可以采用强制对流、热交换器或者使冷却液循环的有源技术。此外,一些以新型传热器件爲基础的先进散热技术,如回路热管技术、真空冷板技术、微通道技术,温差致冷技术等也正在被越来越广泛采用。
   我们的研发拥有10年散热和结构设计经验,配备先进的实验设备。能够根据客户的散热要求及相应的原始数据进行计算机模拟仿真设计,提供最佳散热方案报告,并可以形象的展现采用相关散热方案后的散热效果。同时能快速制作样品并进行散热效果和工程结构测试,直至供应质量稳定可靠的批量産品。我们的工程师尤其专长于解决:産品的散热要求与小体积外形间的矛盾、高功率器件的有效散热、散热与EMI设计的冲突、户外散热産品的可靠性、低重量高效能散热要求等散热难题。

回路热管技术以及加工要求

回路式热管是目前传统热管的工作效率十倍,凭借其出色的导热性能,高可靠性等优点被广泛应用在通讯、军工、航空设备。它的应用极大的拓展了散热空间,降低了系统噪音。回路热管散热的出现开创了散热技术的新天地。


上一页 1 2 下一页