Favorite
Shenzhen Q-Thermal Technology Co.,Ltd
Product Search
News Detail

2013-2016 Analysis and Forecast of China's wind power industry development

  Although the wind power industry is a period of adjustment, but wind power is booming, increasingly important to the world. In 2011, the worldwide investment in wind power reached 50 billion euros. Wind power to provide 20% of electricity in Spain and Denmark, 10% in Germany. According to statistics of the World Wind Energy Association (WWEA), 2011 new wind power installed capacity of about 40 million kilowatts. As a result, as of the end of 2011, wind power in the world total installed capacity of 238 million kilowatts. The 2001-2011 average annual growth of about 28%. Currently, wind power accounted for about 3% of the global electricity sources. According to the World Wind Energy Association and Greenpeace Organization predicts the energy of wind power generation in 2020 will account for 12% of the total energy in the world, will be increased to 30% in 2050.


China (excluding Taiwan) new 2011 install wind turbines 11409 units the installed capacity 17630.9MW, cumulative installed wind turbine 45894 the installed capacity 62364.2MW, year-on-year increase of 39.4%. In addition, 10 in the top of the global installed capacity of wind turbine manufacturers in 2011, Chinese enterprises occupy four seats. 2011, China's wind power equipment products of 12 enterprises to enter the international market, there are five companies in foreign countries to develop wind farms.


The growth in the industry at the same time, China's wind power technology has also made significant progress. The completion of the project planning arrangements in the field of wind energy in the "Eleventh Five-Year", "863", "973", and the scientific and technological support for the sustainable development of China's wind energy has laid a good foundation, and is gradually narrowing the gap between China and the international advanced technology. Mainstream model of China's land-based wind farms have shifted from the beginning of the 11th Five-Year 100-kilowatt wind turbines of 1.5 MW to 2.5 MW wind turbine, the 3.0-megawatt wind turbines have been mass-produced, 5 trillion watts and 6 MW wind turbine has also been installed to run off the assembly line. In large-scale wind turbine research and development, production and application, China is catching up to the international advanced level.


As of June 2012, China's grid-connected wind power reached 52.58 million kilowatts, surpassing the United States for the first time, the first to reach the world. And five years ago, our grid wind power is only 200 million kilowatts. From 2 million kilowatts to 50 million kilowatts of wind power with only five years through Europe and the United States 15 years to finish the course. 2011 wind power generating capacity of 70.6 billion kwh, an average annual growth rate of 96%. China has replaced the U.S. as the world's first wind TVU States, National Grid became the global wind power the largest, fastest-growing grid the large grid operation of wind power capacity in the world's leading standards.


However, recent years, China's installed capacity of wind power still retains the world, but difficult to dissolve poor has become a major bottleneck restricting its development. September 18, 2012, the international environmental organization Greenpeace, the China CARCU Renewable Energy Professional Committee and the Global Wind Energy Council released in Beijing "China Wind Power Report 2012" shows that wind power in 2011 "abandoned wind" more than 12%, equivalent to a loss of 330 million tons of standard coal. Wind power companies because brownouts abandoned wind loss amounted to 50 billion yuan, accounting for about 50% of the wind power industry earnings standard. This proportion is unprecedented. Solve wind power grid and consumer satisfaction has become the key to the development of wind power in China.


In the long term, in July 2012, the National Energy Board issued a "wind power development" 12th Five-Year Plan ", put forward China's 2015 wind power installed capacity reached 100 million kilowatts, the generating capacity of 190 billion kwh, wind power generation the proportion of the amount of the total generating capacity of more than 3%. 2020 is expected to reach 200 million kilowatts, of which offshore wind power capacity has reached 30 million kilowatts, the annual generating capacity of wind power reach 390 billion kwh, and strive to the generating capacity of wind power generating capacity in the country accounted for more than 5%.

深圳市管热科技有限公司
Shenzhen   GuanRe  Technology  Co.,Ltd
产品搜索
新闻详情

2013-2016年中国风力发电行业发展分析及前景预测

  虽然目前风电行业正在调整期,但是风电蓬勃发展,对世界日益重要。2011年,全世界对风电的投资达到500亿欧元。在西班牙和丹麦,风电已提供20%的电力,在德国为10%。据世界风能协会(WWEA)的统计,2011年新增风电装机容量约4000万千瓦。由此,截至2011年底,全世界风电总装机容量达2.38亿千瓦。2001-2011 年期间年均增长约28%。目前,风力发电在全球电力来源中占比约为3%。据世界风能协会和国际绿色和平组织预测,风力发电产生的能源在2020 年将占到世界能源总量的12%,到2050 年更会增至30%。

  2011年中国(不包括台湾地区)新增安装风电机组11409台,装机容量17630.9MW,累计安装风电机组45894台,装机容量62364.2MW,年增长39.4%。另外,在2011年全球新增装机容量风电机组制造企业排名前10位中,中国企业占据4席。2011年,中国有12家企业的风电设备产品进入国际市场,有5家企业在国外开发风电场。

  在产业获得增长的同时,中国风电技术也取得了明显进步。“十一五”规划安排的风能领域“863”、“973”和科技支撑等项目的完成,为中国风能可持续发展打下了良好基础,中国与国际先进技术的差距正在逐步缩小。目前,中国陆地风电场的主流机型已经从“十一五”初的百千瓦级风电机组转向1.5兆瓦至2.5兆瓦风电机组,3.0兆瓦级风电机组已批量生产,5兆瓦和6兆瓦的风电机组也已经下线装机运行。在大型化风电机组研发、生产和应用方面,中国正在迎头赶上国际先进水平。

  截至2012年6月,我国并网风电达到5258万千瓦,首次超越美国,达到世界第一。而在5年前,我国的并网风电还仅仅是200万千瓦。从200万千瓦到5000万千瓦,我国风电只用了5年就走过了欧美国家15年走完的历程。2011年风电发电量706亿千瓦时,年均增速96%。我国已取代美国成为世界第一风电大国,国家电网成为全球风电规模最大、发展最快的电网,大电网运行大风电的能力处于世界领先水平。

  不过,虽然近几年我国风电装机容量依旧保持全球第一,但并网难和消纳不畅已成为制约其发展的主要瓶颈。2012年9月18日,国际环保组织绿色和平、中国资源综合利用协会可再生能源专业委员会和全球风能理事会在北京发布的《中国风电发展报告2012》显示,2011年中国风电“弃风”比例超过12%,相当于330万吨标煤的损失。风电企业因为限电弃风损失达50亿元以上,约占风电行业盈利水平的50%。这一比例前所未有。解决风电并网和消纳问题已成为中国风电发展的关键。

  从长远来看,2012年7月国家能源局发布了《风电发展“十二五”规划》,提出我国到2015年风电并网装机达到1亿千瓦,年发电量达到1900亿千瓦时,风电发电量在全部发电量中的比重超过3%。预计2020年达到2亿千瓦,其中海上风电装机容量达到3000万千瓦,风电年发电量达到3900亿千瓦时,力争风电发电量在全国发电量中的比重超过5%。